Anställda - CHS Controls

Vi på CHS Controls

Micael Hellström
VD
Tel 042-386102
Mobil 0705-151282

micael@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Agneta Rönnerup
Försäljningsassistent

Tel 042-386119

agneta@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Björn Robertsson
Försäljningsingenjör, QA

Tel 042-386105
Mobil 0720-902650

bjorn@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Jimmy Folkesson
Försäljningsingenjör

Tel 042-386104
Mobil 0726-006611

jimmy@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Börje Jansson
Marknadschef

Tel 042-386101
Mobil 0705-151281

borje@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Margaretha Aarenstrup
Vice VD, Ekonomi

Tel 042-386114
Mobil 0709-526959

margaretha@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Marcus Mellgren
Inköpschef

Tel 042-386118
Mobil 0726-006612

marcus@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Kim Karlsson
Logistik

Tel 042-386116

kim@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se