CHS Controls tasks

CHS tasks

CHS Controls
Florettgatan 33
254 67  Helsingborg, Sweden

Order  order@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Payment information, bank
Bankgiro 103-9346
Svenska Handelsbanken
Helsingborg, Sweden

Opening hours
Monday-Friday 08.00 - 04.30
Closed for lunch 12.00 - 01.00

Payment within EU
IBAN SE81 6000 0000 0000 8133 1061
Swift HANDSESS

Phone +46 42 386100
Fax +46 42 386129
SMS 155 768 086112
E-mail  chs@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se 

Payment outside EU
Kontonumber 81 331 061
Swift HANDSESS

Organisation nbr.556125-0068
Vat nbr. SE556125006801

 

GPS Coordinates
WGS84  Lat N56° 4’43”/Lon E12° 43’33
Decimal  Lat N56,7989/Lon E12,726
RT90      X 6220992/Y 1308303

How to find us

 

Direct number, mobile and email

Sales

Börje Jansson

+46 42 386101, mobile +46 705 151281 

borje@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Micael Hellström

+46 42 386102, mobile +46 705 151282 

micael@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Björn Robertsson

+46 42 386105, mobile +46 720 902650

bjorn@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Jimmy Folkesson

+46 42 386104, mobile +46 726 006611

jimmy@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

 

Order, Personnel and Finance

Margaretha Aarenstrup

+46 42 386114, mobile +46 709 526959

margaretha@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Purchase

Agneta Rönnerup

Logistics

+46 42 386119

agneta@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Marcus Mellgren

IT

+46 42 386116

marcus@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se

Patricia Sebring-Wikström

patricia@remove-this.chscontrols.remove-this.se